Trooper of the Year

Zanesville, Ohio: Trooper Scott Leach has been selected as 2020 Trooper of the Year at the Zanesville Highway Patrol Post.  According to Sgt. Jeff Jirles, “Trooper Leach exemplifies what it means to be a trooper and is a leader among his peers.”  Trooper Leach is a 2004 graduate of Maysville High School.  In 2009, Leach […]

Continue Reading