Newly Elected and Re-Elected City Officials Sworn In

ZANESVILLE, Ohio – As the New Year begins, newly elected and re-elected officials will take office throughout Muskingum County. Zanesville City Council Members were officially sworn in at tonight’s meeting. Council Members were sworn in simultaneously and included At-large Incumbents Joey Pennybaker Osborn, Ann M. Gildow, and Rob Sharrer. Meanwhile, the First Female African American […]

Continue Reading