OHSAA Announces All-Conference Teams for Division IV & V Football

Local Sports

First Team

QB Gabe Tingle Co-Offensive Player Of The Year and 1st Team, Ridgewood

QB Harley Hopkins, Zanesville West Muskingum

WR/TE Colt Emerson, New Concord John Glenn

DL Gavin Postelwaite, Heath

QB Josh Hupp, Byesville Meadowbrook

LB Brayd McManaway, Byesville Meadowbrook

Second Team

DL Gauge Samson, Zanesville Maysville

OL Reece Shriner, Heath

LB Connor Corbett, Heath

LB Caden Kenworthy, Cambridge

DL Kaden Bradford, West Lafayette Ridgewood

LB Xavier Lamneck, West Lafayette Ridgewood

Third Team

LB Drew Lincicome, Duncan Falls Philo

LB Nathan Walker, New Concord John Glenn

RB Ar’Moni McCrae, Heath

DB Alijah Stevens, Licking Valley

OL Hayden Loy, Byesville Meadowbrook,

DB Hunter Eubanks, Byesville Meadowbrook

Honorable Mention

RB Kigenn Millender, West Lafayette Ridgewood

WR/TE Dalton Patterson, West Lafayette Ridgewood

OL Justin Murphy, West Lafayette Ridgewood

DB Alex Stroup, West Lafayette Ridgewood

WR/TE Slater Sampsel, Warsaw River View

RB Hayden Jarrett, Zanesville Maysville, 6-1

QB Owen Smith, Duncan Falls Philo

WR/TE Jaxson Radcliffe, Duncan Falls Philo

OL Tuff Zemba, New Concord John Glenn

WR/TE Reece Huber, Heath

OL Reece Shriner, Heath

LB Riley Gould, Heath

OL Nathaniel Romano, Licking Valley

OL Angelo Rocco, Cambridge

WR/TE Damen Launder, Byesville Meadowbrook

P Aidan Reis, Byesville Meadowbrook

OL Wade Pauley, McConnelsville Morgan

DL Jarrell Hill, McConnelsville Morgan

RB Korbyn Haley, Coshocton

OL Brandon Crown, Coshocton

LB Isaac Shook, Coshocton

Court Zeppernick
Court graduated Ohio State University in May 2020. He has interned at NBC4, ABC6, and the Big Ten Network. He enjoys all things sports and follows all the northern Ohio sports teams including the Browns, Indians, and Cavs.