All Star Circuit of Champions results

Local Sports Sports

Dresden, OH — Sunday night was a big one over at the Muskingum County Speedway, as the venue hosted the All Star Circuit of Champions.

Some heavy hitter names were in attendance, including Tony Stewart and Kyle Larson, but it’s Dale Blaney who is the Sprint Car Feature Champion, taking home a prize of $5,000.

Freddie Carpenter won the Late Model Feature category, and Kevin Morehouse is the Modified Feature Champion.

Please follow and like us: